DWTS Season 20 – Top Costumes of Week 7, Eras Night!

Embed from Getty Images

Week 7 of Dancing with the Stars was Eras Night! That night, we saw performances spanning each decade from the 1920’s to the future. Here are my picks for the top costumes of that night:


1) Noah Galloway & Sharna Burgess
Embed from Getty Images
This 70s jazz number was so much fun and the costumes accompanying it really took us back 40 years. It’s like polyester exploded on the dancefloor and I give props to Sharna for the afro wig!
Embed from Getty Images

2) Willow Shields & Mark Ballas
Embed from Getty Images
Never one to fall off the “creativity train”, Mark came up with an awesome concept of futuristic ninjas for himself and Willow. I really liked that they matched, but you could tell who Willow was because she had a necklace attached to the costume. I thought it was a cute touch (like how the girl Power Rangers have a skirt attached to their costumes, from what I remember anyway).
Embed from Getty Images

3) Group Opening Number
Embed from Getty Images
My favorite color is yellow, and I really loved how bright and elegant these dresses were! It’s a shame they were only shown for the first minute and a half of the show.
Embed from Getty Images

4) Robert Herjavec & Kym Johnson
Embed from Getty Images
One word: SPARKLES! Loved how shiny Kym’s outfit was!
Embed from Getty Images

Leave a comment